TCHS Students Advance to State Level of GSP

Congratulations to the following Taylor County High School students who will advance to the state level of competition for the Governors Scholar Program:

Ben Bertram
Griffin Hall
Jake Kehoe
Macy McAnelly
Matthew Pembleton
Logan Peterson
Kailey Thompson
Devan Wasson

These 8 students received letters and scores on Monday, December 18, 2017. These junior students will receive results from the state scoring committee in April 2018.


Back to School News      Print News Article