Shoe Sensation Winners

TCPC Shoe Sensation Winners

Jacey Farmer, Elisa Adams, and Jesse Pruyear were the Taylor County Primary Center winners for the Shoe Sensation "Design a Shoe Contest."

These students each designed a pair Sketchers Bobs and they won a Nike backpack from Shoe Sensation.


Back to School News      Print News Article