2018 Educator of the Year Nominee

Jenny DeSpain

Congratulations to Taylor County Middle School ECE Teacher, Jenny DeSpain! Ms. DeSpain was recently nominated for the Campbellsville/Taylor County Chamber of Commerce 2018 Educator of the Year Award.

Ms. DeSpain has taught special education at Taylor County Middle School and Taylor County High School for the past 23 years. She is a 1993 graduate of Campbellsville College and "is very proud of all the wonderful things happening in the TC School District."

Congrats on your nomination!! We are proud of YOU and everything you do for our students and district!!

The 2018 Campbellsville/ Taylor County Chamber of Commerce Awards Banquet took place on Thursday, June 21, 2018. The other nominees for the award were Regina Houk (Kentucky Christian Academy), Tracey Rinehart (Campbellsville Independent Schools), and Dr. Milton Rogers (Campbellsville University). Dr. Milton Rogers was the recipient of the award! Congrats!

Back to School News      Print News Article