My Homepage

My Calendar
View Events/Assignments for 
Upcoming Activities
No Events or Assignments


Contact Info:

2017 - 2018 TCMS Jr. BETA Sponsors:

Shea White - shea.white@taylor.kyschools.us

Hollie Westbrook - hollie.westbrook@taylor.kyschools.us

Amanda Cox - amanda.cox@taylor.kyschools.us

Rollin McFarland-rollin.mcfarland@taylor.kyschools.us

April Melton - april.melton@taylor.kyschools.us

Mistie.Lee-mistie.lee@taylor.kyschools.us

Tim Wood - tim.wood@taylor.kyschools.us

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The National Beta Club is the largest independent, non-profit, educational youth organization in America.  And for more than 80 years, it has prepared today's students to be tomorrow's leaders.

The mission statement for the National Beta Club is "to promote the ideals of academic achievement, character, service and leadership among elementary and secondary school students."

Achievement, Character, Leadership, and Service are defined as the following:

          Achievement - Recognizing and honoring high academic achievement

          Character - Preparing young people for life and empowering them to be successful

          Leadership - Developing the leaders of tomorrow

          Service - Demonstrating our motto: Let Us Lead by Serving Others