News & Announcements

Results from Reopening Schools Survey & Future Plans Learning Options Back to School Plan
Taylor County School District distributed a survey in the beginning of July to gather input from parents and guardians after state guidelines were released outlining safety protocols for the return to school this fall. Over 1,200 Taylor County families completed the survey and provided valuable input for the Healthy at Schools Task Force to ...
View All News

Events & Calendar