Calendar

Sunday, January 9, 2022
TCHS Basketball (2A Tournament)
@ 2:00 PM — 7:45 PM
More Information

Due to inclement weather, the 2A tournament basketball games originally scheduled for Thursday, Jan. 6, and Friday, Jan. 7, have been rescheduled:

Sunday, Dec. 9

  • LaRue County vs. Marion County - Girls @ 2 p.m. ET
  • LaRue County vs. Marion County - Boys @ 3:45 p.m. ET
  • Taylor County vs. John Hardin - Girls @ 5 p.m. ET
  • Taylor County vs. John Hardin - Boys @ 6:45 p.m. ET

Monday, Dec. 10

  • Girls' winners @ 6 p.m. ET
  • Boys' winners @ 7:45 p.m. ET
Monday, January 10, 2022
TCHS Basketball (2A Tournament)
@ 2:00 PM — 7:45 PM
More Information

Due to inclement weather, the 2A tournament basketball games originally scheduled for Thursday, Jan. 6, and Friday, Jan. 7, have been rescheduled:

Sunday, Dec. 9

  • LaRue County vs. Marion County - Girls @ 2 p.m. ET
  • LaRue County vs. Marion County - Boys @ 3:45 p.m. ET
  • Taylor County vs. John Hardin - Girls @ 5 p.m. ET
  • Taylor County vs. John Hardin - Boys @ 6:45 p.m. ET

Monday, Dec. 10

  • Girls' winners @ 6 p.m. ET
  • Boys' winners @ 7:45 p.m. ET
Board Meeting
@ 6:00 PM
Contact
Lisa VanMeter

More Information

Link to meeting via Microsoft Teams

January 2022 Board Meeting
@ 6:00 PM
Location
Central Office - Board Room/Virtual

Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Friday, January 14, 2022
Saturday, January 15, 2022