88 Key Society Donors Recognized

Lisa Gupton and David Hall

Ms. Lisa Gupton and Board Chairman Mr. David Hall presented the plaque recognizing the 88 Key Society on Friday, April 12, 2019 during the Student Spotlight in the Roger D. Cook Auditorium.


88 Key Society donors were honored for assisting the district in purchasing the grand piano for the auditorium. The plaque is on display in the auditorium lobby.


A very special thank you to all of the donors!!



Chloe Benningfield

Scot, Beth, Tori, and Emili Cochran

Grant Cox

Taylor Cox

Distinguished Young Women of Taylor County

Shawn and Jennifer Fitzpatrick

Allen Gumm

Lisa Gupton

Al and Peggy Hardy

Nick, Mary Jo, Matthew, Justin, and Carlie Hazel

Tony Jewell

Jericho and Jenna McCoy

John and Shelly Miller

Amory Scott

Adam and Danielle Smith

Terry and Mitzi Tedder

Max and Heather Wise

Weston Young, Class of 2018



Judy Eastridge

Betty Gene Reagan Jacobsen

Be Callaway Reagan

Gretchen Warner

88 Key Society Plaque


Back to School News      Print News Article