2019 Governor Scholars

Governor Scholars

Congratulations to the 2019 Governor Scholars from Taylor County High School!!


?The Governor’s Scholars Program is a summer residential program for outstanding high school students in Kentucky who are rising seniors.


Pictured from left to right: Rhiannon Fields (alternate), Natalie Reynolds, Raegan Mardis, Evan Humphress, Ryan Maynard and Eric Rogers.


Back to School News      Print News Article