Congratulations to the following Taylor County Intermediate School students!

They were selected by random draw to represent the TCIS Student Body on the Student Leadership Team next year!

4th Grade:

Raegan Brockman

Olivia Knoblauch

Isaiah Litton

Kenley McCubbin

Riley Robison

Jack Zottman

5th Grade:

Molly Blaydes

Carly Chappell

Lilly Florence

Piper Fox

Maylee Holt

Ava Jordan

Kaysen Thompson

Reace Vaughn


#tcpride #tcis #studentleadershipteam

Back to School News      Print News Article